Garner Auto Sales

Wilsey What Happens

Wilsey What Happens

3 reviews

3 days ago-

This dealership is highly recommended, the kind and caring staff are fun and a pleasure to deal with making deals you wouldn’t believe ! very trust worthy, family oriented and this company has outstanding values and customer service ! I’m so Glad me and my wife chose Garner Auto Sales to purchase our family’s automobile thank you so much for yalls kindness and willing to work with me and my family God Bless Garner Auto sales!

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

There is a problem. Please try again.

Robert Suggs

Robert Suggs

1 review

5 days ago-

I've known Charles for 5 years . He's a really great Christian man with a lot of experience in the used Truck field . I'm sure he wouldn't mind if you stopped by to kick some tires . He has a great inventory to choose from .

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

There is a problem. Please try again.

Response from the owner3 days ago

Thank You Robert ! It's been a while ! stop in for coffee sometime !

Nelson Parris

Nelson Parris

10 reviews

2 months ago-

These guys are the best. They’ve been in the car business in Augusta longer than anyone around and it shows. Honest and fair. And they really have a great selection. I purchased my car from them and I highly recommend them.

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you for your past business and we will do what ever it takes to get your business in the future .Thank you for your past business and we will do what ever it takes to get your business in the future .

Steve Croft

Steve Croft

1 review

a week ago-

I have known them for 15 years and found them to be straight up and honest. Give them a try and you won't be disappointed.

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the ownera week ago

Thank you Mr Croft for your kind comments. Please stop in anytime for a free car wash .

Joe Beilman

Joe Beilman

Local Guide · 61 reviews · 33 photos

a week ago-

Fine GENTLEMEN,  FOUND his business card in a bible on Sunday  here at Warren Baptist. Looking forward forward in the future some day to do business..

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the ownera week ago

Thank you Mr. Beilman , Not sure how our card got there ? but stop in and see why Garner Auto Sales is a longtime name you can trust.


Bob Coursey

Bob Coursey

1 review

a month ago-

I would recommend Charles to anyone in market for a used vehicle. I have know him for over 15 years he is faithful and honest.

1Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you Mr. Coursay for your kind comments. We look forward to doing whatever it takes to do business with you ! Stop in for coffee anytime !

phil nguyen

phil nguyen

1 review

3 weeks ago-

Garner auto sales is a good car place.  Charles he was honest and integrity.

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your business. If you were satisfied let everyone know if you weren't let us know ! Thanks again !

Darryl Wray

Darryl Wray

1 review

a month ago-

I've known Charles Jr for a long time. He always gives me a straight answer and good advise 
They are knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Darryl Wray

1Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you Mr. Wray for your kind comments. We look forward to doing business with you in the future and will do what ever it takes to keep you as a regular customer !

Jerry Mccord

Jerry Mccord

1 review

a week ago-

I bought a Chevy Silverado in 1996 and still have it.Great Truck.

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the ownera week ago

I am glad I ran into at the car show. You have keep that truck looking like new. I remembered the truck because it was the first customized conversion truck we ever sold ! Thanks

Debbie Casalie

Debbie Casalie

Local Guide · 221 reviews · 28 photos

3 weeks ago-

This place has a great inventory of every brand of  pick-up trucks imaginable. Chevys, Fords, Toyotas, Nissan's, GMCs, and more! Excellent selection. Very reasonably priced too. This is the 3rd vehicle we've bought from them. Charles Sr. and Jr. are good people. Highly recommend them!

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner3 weeks ago

Thank you for your repeat business . Stop in 30 days for a free car wash !

Nathaniel Mcdaniels

Nathaniel Mcdaniels

1 review

2 months ago-

I have know them for 30 years. I have bought 6 or 7 vehicles and have loved them all with good service. Check them out and tell them the lawyer sent you and you'll get a special deal.

1Like

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you Mr. McDaniels . We appreciate you past business and will try hard to keep it !

Loading...

Norman Taylor

Norman Taylor

3 reviews

2 months ago-

Honest experienced long time Augusta dealership you can count on. The term “faith-based business principles” is often overused and misapplied, but not here. You can depend on it.

0Like

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you Mr. Taylor. Please stop in anytime for a cup of coffee and say hello !

jordan fender

jordan fender

1 review

2 months ago-

Charles was very helpful.  Great business and great selection.  Will buy from them again.

1Like

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thanks Jordan , you were a great customer and hope you will keep us in mind for your next purchase !

Tommy Walker

Tommy Walker

1 review · 1 photo

2 months ago-

Mr.Chsrles Garner and Jr. are two of the best humans on planet, helping you get an automobile, that's no lie,my family been dealing and knowing his family for quite some time, you've tried the rest now get with the Best.💯🙏

1Like


Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you Mr. Walker for your business. My dad sold your family several cars since the 70s and 80s and I look forward to selling you several in the future !


keith campbell

keith campbell

2 reviews

6 months ago-

Great guys. I enjoyed dealing with Jr and I think he was very fair with me. I really like my new vehicle.

1Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks Keith ! Stop in about time for a oil change !

Nick

Nick

1 review

13 hours ago-

Haven't bought a car yet but very friendly people considering buying a car from here once I got enough saved

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Florence Bivens

Florence Bivens

Local Guide · 129 reviews · 289 photos

7 months ago-

Have known Mr. Garner for a few years, and know he'll go out of his way for his customers. Also has a cute commercial for his business!

1Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank You ! stop in and we'll put you in the next commercial !

Robert Odister

Robert Odister

1 review

9 months ago-

The Garners are down to earth and fair. Thank you for my Dodge Ram 1500... loving my truck.

1Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks for your review ! Stop in when you can about time for your oil change !

Cael Harris

Cael Harris

1 review

5 months ago-

THE CAR BROKE DOWN IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ROAD DONT GO THERE

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the ownera month ago

Hi, Cael Harris, We take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately, we have no record or recollection of any customer experience fitting this account, nor can we verify anything about your identity from your name in our records. If you …MoreHi, Cael Harris, We take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately, we have no record or recollection of any customer experience fitting this account, nor can we verify anything about your identity from your name in our records. If you were a client of ours , we would like to investigate this issue further, please contact us immediately at 706-868-8888 so that we can resolve this issue immediately.

Jack Hook

Jack Hook

1 review

2 months ago-

Good man!

1Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you Colonial Hook, thank you for your long time military service. Stop in anytime for coffee !

Loading...

Frank Woodcock

Frank Woodcock

5 reviews

2 years ago-

I have purchased or been involved in no less than 8 cars for myself, friends, and family from Garner Auto Sales. Charles, and son Charles Jr have always gone above and beyond in making sure each purchase was smooth and satisfactory in every …MoreI have purchased or been involved in no less than 8 cars for myself, friends, and family from Garner Auto Sales. Charles, and son Charles Jr have always gone above and beyond in making sure each purchase was smooth and satisfactory in every way. It goes all the way back to when they were located at Washington and Old Evans Road. Other lots will come and go, but Garner Auto Sales will always be there....there is a reason. See for yourself.

3Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank You for all your past purchases ! It's been a while since the last one , stop in when you can and we will do what ever it take to get your next purchase !


Response from the ownerD M

D M

233 reviews

5 months ago-

You need an used truck, this is the place to get it...

1Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks ! Stop in and well give you a special online price deal right on the lot ! JR

hiy522

hiy522

5 reviews

2 years ago-

They hooked me up with a great deal and when I had problems with the car they went out of the way to help me get them fixed. Mr. Garner has all these different places he directed me to that we're able to fix everything for cheap! He even covered some of the costs himself. He and Garner Auto Sales are so nice!

2Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank You For your review ! Stop in i am sure it's time for a oil change ! JR

Timothy Beaulieu

Timothy Beaulieu

2 reviews

2 years ago-

Bought a 2003 Toyota Tundra from both Charles Sr and Jr. They were very professional and willing to do whatever to satisfy me as a customer. My experience was delightful! I would recommend these folks to my family and closest friends.
Thank you Charles's

2Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

I dont remember everyone but we both Sr and Jr remember you Mr. Beaulieu every nice man ! Stop in any time and i'll wash your truck for you ! JR

Georgia Lottery Winner

Georgia Lottery Winner

Local Guide · 42 reviews · 1 photo

a year ago-

Charles Sr and Charles Jr are pleasant to work with when buying a car

2Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

Please stop in sometime and share some of your luck with me and Sr.

Antonio Isaac

Antonio Isaac

1 review

2 years ago-

Very unprofessional. Call the phone number and the only thing you get is a hello. No introduction. No confirmation of who your are calling. Nothing. Just poor customer service.

1Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

Honestly this sounds like a business that posts negative reviews and then calls and for a fee will help get them off ?

Dennis Riley

Dennis Riley

Local Guide · 130 reviews

11 months ago-

Good people

1Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks ! Stop in for a car wash ! Jr.

Cesar Rodriguez

Cesar Rodriguez

Local Guide · 17 reviews

2 years ago-

I just witnessed the most incredible commercial I have ever seen.

2Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner4 months ago

Stop in and we will put you in a commercial !


Angela&Drew whipple

Angela&Drew whipple

Local Guide · 15 reviews · 9 photos

3 months ago-

Response from the ownera week ago

Nothing about this looks real. Check the BBB for real reviews on any business you are thinking of doing business with .

Chris Lee

Chris Lee

2 reviews · 3 photos

9 months ago-

Jeb30907

Jeb30907

Local Guide · 28 reviews · 1 photo

a year ago-

chris lyon

chris lyon

1 review

2 years ago-

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank You for your review . Please stop in and say hello !

Make a free website with Yola